• For membership and sponsorship inquiries, please contact Kristen Keane
  • For press and policy inquiries, please contact Sara Fraim
  • For program inquiries, please contact Kate McLeod
  • For website content inquiries, please contact Ruth Morris
Kelley Duchesne
EA/Office Manager
Mackenzie Flynn
Director of Operations
Sara Fraim
Director of Policy
Rita Gildea-Bryant
Member Engagement Specialist
Tom Hopcroft
President & CEO
Kristen Keane
Sr. Director, Member Development
Kate McLeod
Vice President
Ruth Morris
Sr. Director, Content Marketing
Barbara Petersen
Membership Development Specialist
Kayla Regan
Marketing Communications Manager
Noah Roffman
Director of Membership Development
Joyce Sidopoulous
Robotics Community Manager